The following are the I.L.A. “Paid Holidays” for the fiscal year 10/1/2020 – 9/30/2021:

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying W/E Date
1. Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
(Second Monday in October)
10/18/2020
2. Election Day Tuesday, November 03, 2020 11/8/2020
3. Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11/15/2020
4. Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 12/29/2020
5. Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 12/27/2020
6. Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 12/27/2020
7. New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 01/03/2021
8. New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2021 01/03/2021
9. Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2021
(Third Monday in January)
01/24/2021
10. Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 12, 2021 02/14/2021
11. President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
(Third Monday in February)
02/21/2021
12. Gleason’s Birthday Wednesday, March 17, 2021 03/21/2021
13. Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 04/4/2021
14. Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
(Last Monday in May)
06/06/2021
15. Independence Day Monday, July 05, 2021 07/11/2021
16. Labor Day Monday, September 06, 2021 09/12/2021