The following are the I.L.A. “Paid Holidays” for the fiscal year 10/1/2018 – 9/30/2019:

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying W/E Date
1. Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
(Second Monday in October)
10/20/2019
2. Election Day Tuesday, November 05, 2019 11/10/2019
3. Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 11/17/2019
4. Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 12/01/2019
5. Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 12/29/2019
6. Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 12/29/2019
7. New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 01/05/2020
8. New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 01, 2020 01/05/2020
9. Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
(Third Monday in January)
01/26/2020
10. Lincoln’s Birthday Wednesday, February 12, 2020 02/16/2020
11. President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020
(Third Monday in February)
02/23/2020
12. Gleason’s Birthday Tuesday, March 17, 2020 03/22/2020
13. Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020 04/12/2020
14. Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
(Last Monday in May)
05/31/2020
15. Independence Day Saturday, July 04, 2020 07/05/2020
16. Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2020 09/13/2020